Church Council

Abiding Savior Lutheran Church

church council

Council Members


  • Rev. Gary P. Lissy, Pastor

  Executive Board

Emalie Wiley, President

Janet Berge, Secretary

Kurt Parks, Treasurer

Board of Elders Worship, Youth & Education Ministries

Kay Martin

Board of Deacons Church Community & Neighborhood Outreach

Corey Stiles and Gina Rider

Board of Trustees Facilities, Budget & Staff Ministries

Brett Sherry and Jeffrey Bialobok

Comments are closed